ScamNumbers.info - Dishing the dirt on phone numbers.

Info on the number +442032395827

Here is some general information about the number.

Country Code: 44
Country Name: United Kingdom
Area Name: London (20)
Validity: The number is the correct length for a UK land line phone number.

Share this page

This number is recorded in our database for the following scams:

8th April 2016 - Advance Fee Fraud Scam

On 8th April 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Calantha Ndadaye using email address calanthandadaye2@hotmail.com as part of an Advance Fee Fraud Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

6th April 2016 - Rental Scam

On 6th April 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Kevin Parges using email address kevinparges@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on our forum

1st April 2016 - Rental Scam

On 1st April 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Ronlad Cuvel using email address ronaldcuvel447@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

30th March 2016 - Rental Scam

On 30th March 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Robert Elas using email address robertelas22@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

8th March 2016 - Rental Scam

On 8th March 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Daniel Erra using email address danielerra@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

5th March 2016 - Rental Scam

On 5th March 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Robert Pasen using email address robertpasen74@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

23rd February 2016 - Rental Scam

On 23rd February 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Kevin Gara using email address kevingara8@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

17th February 2016 - Rental Scam

On 17th February 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Ronald Vassa using email address ronaldvassa@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

16th February 2016 - Rental Scam

On 16th February 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Michael Roral using email address michaelroral81@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

9th February 2016 - Rental Scam

On 9th February 2016, telephone number +442032395827 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Robert Posar using email address robertposar32@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

*NOTE* Phone numbers can be regularly re-assigned if the person using them stops paying the bill. This number was included in scammer emails or websites on the dates shown above, but may have since been reassigned. If you have evidence of more recent scam activity using the number, please use the contact page to let us know or post the details in our forum. You can also add brief comments in the comments section below.

This number could also be written in the following formats

442032395827 +442032395827 00442032395827 011442032395827 0011442032395827
010442032395827 44 20 3239 5827 44 20 32395827 44-20-3239-5827 44-20-32395827
44 (0)20 3239 5827 44 (0)20 32395827 44 (0)20-3239-5827 44 (0)20-32395827 44(0)20 3239 5827
+44 20 3239 5827 +44 20 32395827 +44-20-3239-5827 +44-20-32395827 +44 (0)20 3239 5827
+44 (0)20 32395827 +44 (0)20-3239-5827 +44 (0)20-32395827 +44(0)20 3239 5827 0044 20 3239 5827
0044 20 32395827 0044-20-3239-5827 0044-20-32395827 0044 (0)20 3239 5827 0044 (0)20 32395827
0044 (0)20-3239-5827 0044 (0)20-32395827 0044(0)20 3239 5827 01144 20 3239 5827 01144 20 32395827
01144-20-3239-5827 01144-20-32395827 01144 (0)20 3239 5827 01144 (0)20 32395827 01144 (0)20-3239-5827
01144 (0)20-32395827 01144(0)20 3239 5827 001144 20 3239 5827 001144 20 32395827 001144-20-3239-5827
001144-20-32395827 001144 (0)20 3239 5827 001144 (0)20 32395827 001144 (0)20-3239-5827 001144 (0)20-32395827
001144(0)20 3239 5827 01044 20 3239 5827 01044 20 32395827 01044-20-3239-5827 01044-20-32395827
01044 (0)20 3239 5827 01044 (0)20 32395827 01044 (0)20-3239-5827 01044 (0)20-32395827 01044(0)20 3239 5827
020 3239 5827 020 32395827 020-3239-5827 020-32395827 (0)20 3239 5827
(0)20 32395827 (0)20-3239-5827 (0)20-32395827

This page has been viewed 106 times since 9th February 2016.

This page was last updated on 08 Apr 2016.