ScamNumbers.info - Dishing the dirt on phone numbers.

Info on the number +442032892068

Here is some general information about the number.

Country Code: 44
Country Name: United Kingdom
Area Name: London (20)
Validity: The number is the correct length for a UK land line phone number.

Share this page

This number is recorded in our database for the following scams:

25th August 2015 - Rental Scam

On 25th August 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Walter Juca using email address walter.juca@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

16th August 2015 - Rental Scam

On 16th August 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Robert Coxas using email address robertcoxas@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

5th August 2015 - Rental Scam

On 5th August 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be David Kuse using email address davidkuse02@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

5th August 2015 - Rental Scam

On 5th August 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be George Busen using email address georgebusen@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

29th July 2015 - Rental Scam

On 29th July 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Walter Ujas using email address walterujas@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

28th July 2015 - Rental Scam

On 28th July 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Gale Pokas using email address galepokas@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

11th July 2015 - Rental Scam

On 11th July 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Andres Kalen using email address andreskalen33@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

8th July 2015 - Rental Scam

On 8th July 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Edward Dover using email address edward.dover1@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

25th June 2015 - Rental Scam

On 25th June 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Dean Ragen using email address dean.ragen@gmail.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

23rd June 2015 - Rental Scam

On 23rd June 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Thomas Marson using email address thomas.marson@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

11th June 2015 - Rental Scam

On 11th June 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Henry Clodes using email address henryclodes@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

9th June 2015 - Rental Scam

On 9th June 2015, telephone number +442032892068 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Alex Aligas using email address alexaligas@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

*NOTE* Phone numbers can be regularly re-assigned if the person using them stops paying the bill. This number was included in scammer emails or websites on the dates shown above, but may have since been reassigned. If you have evidence of more recent scam activity using the number, please use the contact page to let us know or post the details in our forum. You can also add brief comments in the comments section below.

This number could also be written in the following formats

442032892068 +442032892068 00442032892068 011442032892068 0011442032892068
010442032892068 44 20 3289 2068 44 20 32892068 44-20-3289-2068 44-20-32892068
44 (0)20 3289 2068 44 (0)20 32892068 44 (0)20-3289-2068 44 (0)20-32892068 44(0)20 3289 2068
+44 20 3289 2068 +44 20 32892068 +44-20-3289-2068 +44-20-32892068 +44 (0)20 3289 2068
+44 (0)20 32892068 +44 (0)20-3289-2068 +44 (0)20-32892068 +44(0)20 3289 2068 0044 20 3289 2068
0044 20 32892068 0044-20-3289-2068 0044-20-32892068 0044 (0)20 3289 2068 0044 (0)20 32892068
0044 (0)20-3289-2068 0044 (0)20-32892068 0044(0)20 3289 2068 01144 20 3289 2068 01144 20 32892068
01144-20-3289-2068 01144-20-32892068 01144 (0)20 3289 2068 01144 (0)20 32892068 01144 (0)20-3289-2068
01144 (0)20-32892068 01144(0)20 3289 2068 001144 20 3289 2068 001144 20 32892068 001144-20-3289-2068
001144-20-32892068 001144 (0)20 3289 2068 001144 (0)20 32892068 001144 (0)20-3289-2068 001144 (0)20-32892068
001144(0)20 3289 2068 01044 20 3289 2068 01044 20 32892068 01044-20-3289-2068 01044-20-32892068
01044 (0)20 3289 2068 01044 (0)20 32892068 01044 (0)20-3289-2068 01044 (0)20-32892068 01044(0)20 3289 2068
020 3289 2068 020 32892068 020-3289-2068 020-32892068 (0)20 3289 2068
(0)20 32892068 (0)20-3289-2068 (0)20-32892068

This page has been viewed 207 times since 9th June 2015.

This page was last updated on 04 Dec 2015.