ScamNumbers.info - Dishing the dirt on phone numbers.

Info on the number +442032905493

Here is some general information about the number.

Country Code: 44
Country Name: United Kingdom
Area Name: London (20)
Validity: The number is the correct length for a UK land line phone number.

Share this page

This number is recorded in our database for the following scams:

31st October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 31st October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Robert Casen using email address robertcasen@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

27th October 2015 - Employment Scam

On 27th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Francis Tora using email address francistora55@aol.com as part of an Employment Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

21st October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 21st October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Ronald Kerra using email address ronald.kerra@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

20th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 20th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Patrick Jarges using email address patrickjarges77@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

19th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 19th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Richard Jura using email address richardjura0@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

15th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 15th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Martin Opes using email address martinopes9@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

15th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 15th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be James Lepas using email address jameslepas22@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

15th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 15th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Walter Gedas using email address waltergedas@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

13th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 13th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Robert Monas using email address robmonas2@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

10th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 10th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Daniel Kena using email address danielkena55@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

10th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 10th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Steven Galed using email address stevengaled@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

5th October 2015 - Rental Scam

On 5th October 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be David Galas using email address davidgalas19@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

30th September 2015 - Rental Scam

On 30th September 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Jason Mage using email address jasonmage33@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

30th September 2015 - Rental Scam

On 30th September 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Leonard Sada using email address leonardsada11@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

25th September 2015 - Rental Scam

On 25th September 2015, telephone number +442032905493 was reported as being used by scammers to pretend to be Dan Ives using email address danives02@aol.com as part of a Rental Scam. Further details of this report can be found on the ScamWarners.com forum

*NOTE* Phone numbers can be regularly re-assigned if the person using them stops paying the bill. This number was included in scammer emails or websites on the dates shown above, but may have since been reassigned. If you have evidence of more recent scam activity using the number, please use the contact page to let us know or post the details in our forum. You can also add brief comments in the comments section below.

This number could also be written in the following formats

442032905493 +442032905493 00442032905493 011442032905493 0011442032905493
010442032905493 44 20 3290 5493 44 20 32905493 44-20-3290-5493 44-20-32905493
44 (0)20 3290 5493 44 (0)20 32905493 44 (0)20-3290-5493 44 (0)20-32905493 44(0)20 3290 5493
+44 20 3290 5493 +44 20 32905493 +44-20-3290-5493 +44-20-32905493 +44 (0)20 3290 5493
+44 (0)20 32905493 +44 (0)20-3290-5493 +44 (0)20-32905493 +44(0)20 3290 5493 0044 20 3290 5493
0044 20 32905493 0044-20-3290-5493 0044-20-32905493 0044 (0)20 3290 5493 0044 (0)20 32905493
0044 (0)20-3290-5493 0044 (0)20-32905493 0044(0)20 3290 5493 01144 20 3290 5493 01144 20 32905493
01144-20-3290-5493 01144-20-32905493 01144 (0)20 3290 5493 01144 (0)20 32905493 01144 (0)20-3290-5493
01144 (0)20-32905493 01144(0)20 3290 5493 001144 20 3290 5493 001144 20 32905493 001144-20-3290-5493
001144-20-32905493 001144 (0)20 3290 5493 001144 (0)20 32905493 001144 (0)20-3290-5493 001144 (0)20-32905493
001144(0)20 3290 5493 01044 20 3290 5493 01044 20 32905493 01044-20-3290-5493 01044-20-32905493
01044 (0)20 3290 5493 01044 (0)20 32905493 01044 (0)20-3290-5493 01044 (0)20-32905493 01044(0)20 3290 5493
020 3290 5493 020 32905493 020-3290-5493 020-32905493 (0)20 3290 5493
(0)20 32905493 (0)20-3290-5493 (0)20-32905493

This page has been viewed 70 times since 25th September 2015.

This page was last updated on 04 Dec 2015.